Faithia Williams went all out for her all through her movie most beneficial, in line with the actress.

tvguidetime.com

Bakare described how Faithia beat her to the hall and held it for her. She said that she changed into nonetheless processing everything she had executed for her.

Bakre complimented her on being a true mother. She expressed her appreciation for the actress while affirming her timeless love for her.

“Let me start my appreciation publish right here.

Mi adunni Why didn’t they document that emotional moment nau. This girl got to the corridor in advance of me and held it down for me; I still can’t recover from the entirety you probably did that day, AKOREDE MI @faithiawilliams You are a MOTHER, and I do now not take you lightly. Thank you for usually being great, Ma. I love and recognize you. Please say a prayer for this lady on my behalf, @faithiawilliams.”

Zainab Bakare isn’t always the only actress who has praised Faithia Williams.

Remember how Kemi Korede, who celebrated her birthday, wrote a thank you word to folks who helped her celebrate?

The stunning mom of three took to Instagram to share a video of a stunning Faithia Williams, in conjunction with an appreciation word.

Faithia Williams, in keeping with Kemi Korede, stood through her and honored her birthday invitation. She remembered the sweet marvel the veteran actress gave her to have a good time her new age.

…………. Happy Independence Bella Thief #FIFA23 #BBNaija #doggy #HocusPocus2 #AishwaryaRaiBachchan #anikulapothemovie pic.twitter.com/aqkUqGgVK9

— PraizeMedia (@Tomiiigal) October 1, 2022

Kemi Korede, who wrote the heartfelt appreciation message, needed Faithia Williams the exceptional of God’s blessings.

“My huge sister Adunniade, Akorede Fathia,” Thank you for the lovable birthday surprise. Thank you for sticking by way of me and accepting my invitation; I sincerely appreciate it. May God bless you with laughter. You will by no means be short of top matters. God bless and growth you. Modify my @faithiawilliams. She wrote.

I am deeply venerated and grateful.

May Allah keep to shower you together with his maximum valuable advantages.