KFN detailed hours prior that well known entertainer Ada Ameh was declared dead.

tvguidetime.com

It was accumulated that Ada Ameh, who had lost her lone kid in 2020, died in Warri, Delta State, around 11 pm on Sunday, a source who argued obscurity said on Monday morning.

Ameh was said to have been a visitor of an oil organization toyshop and his family when she out of nowhere fallen.

In the interim, Ada Ameh’s keep going post on Instagram, which was at around 12.53 pm on Sunday, July 17, peruses, “Cheerful new week, fams. This outing for my companion’s senior sister is only a pleasure gallow!!! Much obliged, my dear sister Phil. I had fun!!. God favor my affection. May dreams work out in Jesus Christ’s name ”

Her stressed fans raged her remark segment to communicate their shock and agonies over the revolting news.

In addition to the fact that her fans raged her page, yet superstars from all enterprises offered their appreciation to her.

Benevolence Squeeze, E-Cash’s better half, Warri Pikin, Queeneth Hilbert, Sophie Alakija, Neo Akpofure, Iheme Nancy, Yvonne Jegede, Pere Egbi, Mo Bimpe and numerous others offered their final appreciation to the symbol.

— ☯︎ (@Abdulltwits) September 27, 2022

Yvonne Jegede : Goodness my statement. This is so miserable. I can’t fathom. Rest well, my dear big sister. This is excessively difficult to see yet that is the way life is