The display which came to an cease on Sunday, second October saw Phyna emerge as the winner after seventy two days in Biggie’s house. Bryann have become the first runner-up and Bella the second runner-up.

tvguidetime.com

As predicted, the finalists have in a timely fashion swung into their media tour and are available exciting fans with their activities.

In a current clip, Adekunle, Bella, Chi Chi, and Daniella confirmed off their dancing talents which caught fans’ interest.

Check out a few reactions underneath:

chinyere_igwe_ wrote:  “My stunning chi chi❤️🔥”

thisis. Uju wrote:  “Biggest Bella😌⚡️”

karly_white wrote:  “U see dis body wen Bella get? Even at 50, she remains like dis😍just as Aunty Kate henshaw is”

olakunbiabimbola wrote:  “Chichi, I don seek taya,haaaaaa I don see her oooo, God I’m obsessed on dis girl, desirable to peer Bella too, my chichi 😍😍😍😍”

enii__ola wrote:    “Daniela😍😍”

— PHYNA BBNAIJA 🎙 (@unusualphyna) October 4, 2022

chineye5231 wrote:   “Beautifil Big Bella. Soft existence madam”

beautybycasa_ng wrote:   “Ade”

myekobabalwa wrote:  “My large Bella 🔥🔥🔥”